STUDENT EVENTS

Pool Party with Tie Dye & Taco Bell at Annandale Pool
Wednesday, May 30
6:00pm

Mudbugs & Mud Volleyball at the Garletts'
Sunday, June 3
4:00pm

Fusion in the Park | Volleyball (Liberty Park)
Wednesday, June 6
6:00pm

Vacation Bible School
June 11-15

Fusion in the Park | Soccer (Liberty Park)
Wednesday, June 13
6:00pm

Water Kickball at Jim Webb's
Wednesday, June 20
6:00pm

Local Missions Opp
Thursday, June 21

Middle School to Grand Paradise Waterpark
Sunday, June 24
12:00pm

High School to Playtime Entertainment & Bowling
Sunday, June 24
6:00pm

Laser Tag & Karaoke in the Student Center
Wednesday, June 27
6:00pm

Camp Breakaway
July 2-6 at Laguna Beach Retreat
•Worship Leader: Josh Maze & Band
•Speaker: Jason Smith
•Cost: $320

Fusion at Sports Zone
Wednesday, July 11
6:00pm

Local Missions Opp
Thursday, July 12

Super Summer
July 16-20

Ragball Game at Liberty Park
Sunday, July 22
6:00pm

Movie Night in the Student Center
Wednesday, July 25
6:00pm

Night at the Lake House (at the Rez)
Sunday, July 29
6:00pm

Ragin Cajun Night at Jim Webb's
Wednesday, August 1
6:00pm

Boot Camp (upcoming 6th Graders)
Saturday, August 11
1:00pm

Promotion Sunday in Bible Fellowship
Sunday, August 12
9:00 & 10:30am

View & Download the Student Summer Calendar PDF Here



View and print the 2018 Liability Release Form Here